Men looking for Women in Jurong West, West Region

Sunday, 3 January 2021
    Free full body and yoni massage for ladies(1-1.5hrs)
Many women will ask if there is a massage suitable for their women. The curative treatment for men…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
  Sweet and attractive mummies available for instant hookup whatsapp to get conne
Sweet and attractive mummies available for instant hookup whatsapp to get connected and make…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Wednesday, 2 December 2020
    VIRGIN MALE 25yo Looking for my first sex experience (LEGIT)
Hi my name is Terence and I am a local Chinese. I am 25, 160cm / 70kg (a little on the cubby side)…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Sunday, 15 November 2020
    Siraj
I have big tool I am an Indian working in Singapore I am looking for sugar mummy I have big tool…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
    Fwb/nsa
30's local Chinese guy seeking ladies for discreet companionship. I can host at my house. Stay in…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Sunday, 1 November 2020
    VIP Escort and Massage for women in Singapore
I am providing Escort & Massage For Women In Singapore (Only woman age 30 to 60) - Sensual Massage…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Looking girl long time relationship
I am sunil my whats app number 9807 9003 any age girl come my whats app we meeet free
West Region › Jurong West
 
Sunday, 20 September 2020
    Looking for sexual
Looking for single mothers those who need a good sex. I am ready for massage making them satisfied.
West Region › Jurong West
 
Saturday, 19 September 2020
    Big cock
I am an adult male, if you want to have sex with me then contact me.Whatsapp 85415625
West Region › Jurong West
 
Thursday, 17 September 2020
    Woman
Long team sex partner
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 4 September 2020
    Weekend enjay
Coming sunday who want dating with me jurong area my whatsapp 9807 9003 i am sunil 32
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 24 July 2020
    Hi Girls, let me serve you like a queen. My dick will serve as dinner for you
Hi Girls, I am a fair and tall guy looking to be your FWB and give whatever best i could make you…
West Region › Jurong West
 
    Man looking for Lonely Housewife or FWB
Hi Babe, you are not alone now. Let me satisfied all your needs and solve your loneliness. Your…
West Region › Jurong West
 
    Man looking for lonely married wife or FWB
Hi Babe, you are not alone now. Let me satisfied all your needs and solve your loneliness. Your…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Saturday, 4 July 2020
  Looking for nsa/fwb fun
Hiya, I'm 23, 6 ft and athletic, and looking for some fun off from uni! I'd love to please you as…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 26 June 2020
    VIRGIN MALE 25yo Looking for my first sex experience (LEGIT)
Hi I am Chi/160/70. I have been much single for my entire life and right now I just wish to have…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
  Mind blowing yoni & full body erotic massage for women
Dear Women (Genuine and Professional service ad) Only for genuine women. I am Asian, certified…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 22 May 2020
  I’m looking for women
Hi dear any girl want meet my contact number WhatsApp 87892746 I have big tool I kiss ur pussyfoot…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
  Mind blowing Yoni massage & Full body massage for women
Dear women, Only out call service. Thanks for visiting. I am a gentleman offering Pleasures of the…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 7 February 2020
    Massage and free sex for ladies/ girls
WhatsApp me 90918695 if interested
West Region › Jurong West
 
Saturday, 7 December 2019
    Seeking Companion
50+ Chinese looking for soul mate
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 22 November 2019
  Run away from poverty earn 4500 from sugar mummy each night
Safe and secure way for everyone in singapore to earn sgd4500 from wealthy mommy and become rich…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Thursday, 21 November 2019
  Yours for hire?... free
For women only. Just whatsapp me 82107500. raulraj, local. let's chat first
West Region › Jurong West
 
    Massage for women
For women only, sensual massage. Just relax and have a conversation if you prefer. All to your…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Looking for girl type friends to be gf
Looking for one 20 years old
West Region › Jurong West
 
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Fwb
30's local Chinese guy seeking ladies for safe discreet companionship. I can host, empty house. Any…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 18 October 2019
    Fwb/nsa
30's local Chinese guy seeking ladies for safe discreet companionship. I can host, empty house…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Fwb/nsa
30's local Chinese guy seeking ladies for safe discreet companionship. I can host, empty house…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Monday, 19 August 2019
    For sex only
Nit good at this description and all, am an Indian guy with 5.7 hight, if anyone interested in me…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Monday, 10 June 2019
    Fun
…and play
West Region › Jurong West
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »