Men looking for Women in Jurong West, West Region

Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Fwb/nsa
30's local Chinese guy seeking ladies for safe discreet companionship. I can host, empty house…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Sunday, 15 September 2019
    Massage for women
For women only, sensual massage. Just relax and have a conversation if you prefer. All to your…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Monday, 19 August 2019
    For sex only
Nit good at this description and all, am an Indian guy with 5.7 hight, if anyone interested in me…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Saturday, 20 July 2019
    31 year old male Looking for Another is
I'm Chinese 31year old male Looking for Smart and Mature women to meet up or chat and explore…
West Region › Jurong West
 
    Chinese Male 31 seeking FWB/NSA With sugar mummy or mature women
First off if your not interested please do move on to the next post, This is a sincere and genuine…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Monday, 10 June 2019
    Fun
…and play
West Region › Jurong West
 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
    I like sex , I don't have money
Who need man call me my number
West Region › Jurong West
 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
    I boy looking for woman
Hi girl's I m boy I m looking woman personal sex any age woman all so can please call me my…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Thursday, 16 May 2019
  For enjoy and fucking
Can know me now n
West Region › Jurong West
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
    Looking of horny local Chinese girl
20+ Single local chinese guy looking for fwb or hookups with local girls
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 19 April 2019
  Meet high profile rich female
Meet good looking girls and females who are looking sex for fun and enjoy in your near by local…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 5 April 2019
  Looks long time relationship strong women
Looks relationship with real parson good relationship it's come from heart believe me always do my…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Monday, 25 February 2019
    Man looking for fun
Hi, I'm looking for pussy to lick and fuck. And looking for someone who can suck and cum of face…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Monday, 24 December 2018
    Seeking fwb
30's local Chinese guy seeking ladies for discreet companionship. I can host. Empty house. Exchange…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 23 November 2018
    Looking a girl for had a great moment
I am a clean gentleman and also I do my things really u feel very happy. I am well educated and a…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Sunday, 11 November 2018
    Looking for a woman to chill and will do anything to pleasure you
I am a chill dood looking for any ladies to chill and i will do anything you want if u want me to…
West Region › Jurong West
 
    I’m looking for young woman to have fun with in bed all ages
This is just gonna be and you in the bed and It will just be a chill time message me if interested…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Monday, 29 October 2018
  FOC massage and bed partnership
Hi ladies, wanna try FOC bed partnership and massage, here is right to choose. I’m a good licking…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
  Hung for local Singapore lady
Hi I’m 43 years old fit very muscular and have a nice 8” thick hard you know what I’m looking for a…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Sunday, 9 September 2018
  Looking for girl want sex
Im franky 25yo want sex with nearby girl. If u interrest contact me now.
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 31 August 2018
    Yours for hire?... free
Single. Slim but size is large where it matters most for women. There are many boring ads from…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Sunday, 12 August 2018
    30chinese male Seeking FWB/NSA
I'm Chinese 30year old male Looking for Smart and Mature women to meet up or chat and explore…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
    eat some woman Pussy till squirt946zero3843
I am 30 years old.need one woman to lick her pussy and suck.any age woman welcome.call 94603843 l…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
  FOC Massage and Bed Partnership for Female
Here is for you to satisfy with FOC service. Serious gal/ women only. Whatsapp me at 90918695
West Region › Jurong West
 
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
  FOC Massage and Bed Partnership for Female
Hola ladies & Gals If you feel stress, here is the right partner for you to release stress, sex…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
    Want a girl who love me
I want a girl age not fact, make me happy and care me, my age 25 slim body
West Region › Jurong West
 
Sunday, 1 July 2018
    Looking for young nsa sex
Good looking 16 yo looking for sex 16-25 yo msg me
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 22 June 2018
  FOC Massage and Bed Partnership for Female
Hello I'm Ye, 32 years old, strong and eager in relationship. May I serve you as a sex slave and…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Thursday, 21 June 2018
  FOC Massage and Bed Partnership for Female
Hello I'm Ye, 32 years old, strong and eager in relationship. May I serve you as a sex slave and…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Friday, 8 June 2018
    Discreet fucks needed? Look no further
Its almost or already is the weekend for you ladies! Looking for ladies any age till 30 yearsold…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »